Board Members



Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Kendra Bliss

Secretary: Judy Guttormsen

Board Members (a minimum of three are required):

Lynn Klassert

Shirlee McIlvaine

Kathleen Wilson

Marj Zantek

*New Board Members are urgently needed. Please consider volunteering to avoid turning our community over to a professional Property Manager which will cause annual dues to increase significantly.

Send an Email to all board members: